“JSON” City Lights

Written by: administrator

Christian Hip Hop is here and here to stay, but it still needs the support of the Gospel fans and industry alike. JSON (of the 116 Clique) has released “City Lights” on Lampmode Recordings.

This is the Hip Hop for those on the street, the midwest and down south. He definitely preaches Jesus! So who is featured on this release? Glad you asked. He includes the help of Jai, JR, This’l, R Swift, Flame, Boxx and more. “City Lights” is currently is in stores now.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.